Skip to main content

Our Head and Neck Cancer Researchers

José P. Zevallos
José P. Zevallos, MD, MPH, FACS
  • The Eugene N. Myers, M.D. Chair
  • Professor & Chairman, Department of Otolaryngology
Matthew E. Spector
Matthew E. Spector, MD, FACS
  • Chief, Division of Head and Neck Reconstructive Surgery
  • Director, Head and Neck Surgical Oncology & Microvascular Reconstruction Fellowship
  • Professor, Department of Otolaryngology
Jonas T. Johnson
Jonas T. Johnson, MD, FACS
  • Emeritus Distinguished Service Professor and Chairman, Department of Otolaryngology
Kevin J. Contrera
Kevin J. Contrera, MD, MPH
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Otolaryngology
Marci Nilsen
Marci Nilsen, PhD, RN, CHPN, FAAN
  • Assistant Professor, School of Nursing and Medicine
  • Co-Director, Head and Neck Cancer Survivorship Clinic, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center